An Eight Years Eventful Journey
Please help poor patient with your Zakat
Donate
Background
ISKF – a non-profit organization registered under the Society Registration Act, 1860 – has established ... + Read more
Mission and Vision of ISK Foundation
All our Kidney Dialysis Centers are implemented and managed by Bangladesh based ISK Foundation.Two US 501 (c) (3) nonprofit organizations, ORCAUSA and SBF, support and promote this initiatve. .... + Read more
Download Brochure  
Dr. Abdus Salam Mia Biomedical Engineering Lab
The first 2015 fundraising in USA at Arizona
 
 
ISKKC Centers
Dhaka
+880-2- 8127473,
+880-2-9115401
Email : dhaka@iskkc.org
19/7, Babar Road (GF), Block B, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207

Rajshahi
+880721-812654
Email : rajshahi@iskkc.org
49, Kazihata, Rajpara, Rajshahi
Bogra
+8801772257361
Email : bogra@iskkc.org
Rahman Market (1st floor), (Opposite of Shohid Ziaur Rahman Medical College Hospital) Silimpur, Bogra
Kushtia
+8801716161599
Email : kushtia@iskkc.org
Peara Tala (Near Graveyard ) Kushtia
Dinajpur
+8801716106763
Email : dinajpur@iskkc.org
BGB camp road,Phulbari, Dinajpur.
Moulvibazar
+8801799749158.
Email : moulvibazar@iskkc.org
Al-Kadri Center, Dhaka-Sylhet Road, Moulvibazar-3200.
Chittagong
Office: +88-031-612248
Email : chittagong@iskkc.org
Lions Complex, 51 Zakir Hossain Road, East Nasirabad, Chittagong
Barisal
01863-560660
Email : barisal@iskkc.org
290, Bagura Road , Barisal
Khulna
+8801795426405
Email : khulna@iskkc.org
118, Majid Shoroni, Sonadanga, Khulna
Rangpur
+8801879942255
Email : rangpur@iskkc.org
Shyamoli Len, Dhap, Rangpur.
Jessore
Email : jessore@iskkc.org
Fahim Plaza
(Side of Karim filling station)
Bakchar, Jessore
   
Patuakhali
Email : patuakhali@iskkc.org
Sobujbag More
(Pinu House) Patuakhali
   
Inauguration Ceremony @ Rangpur
Annual Event @ Dhaka
Inauguration Ceremony @ Khulna
Inauguration Ceremony @ Chittagong
Inauguration Ceremony @ Barisal
Imdad-Sitara Khan Foundation
Rupayan Shelfurd
Plat# 23/6, 5th Floor, Block # B
Bir Uttam A.N.M. Nuruzzaman Road (Mirpur Road)
Shyamoli, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207
Phone # 02-9115401
Zakat Distribution-2014
MOKIB Thanks His Donors for Supporting His Dialysis 100%
EC Meeting January 2, 2016
A reception for Sir Fazle Hasan Abed of BRAC from SBF team in Silicon Valley, USA
Sir Fazle Hasan Abed is talking in the reception program from SBF Team
A crowd of SBF team in the reception program for Sir Fazle Hasan Abed
Barisal Center-Inauguration
ISKLKC Chittagong- Inauguration
Date: -2/05/2014
Dr. Shah Musa and his Mother-in-law visited ISKKC,
Dhaka-February 05, 2014
Date: -23/03/2014
SBF EC Meets with USA Ambassador on March 23, 2014
Date: 02/01/2014
ISKF Operation Recruited Four Engineers-01 February 2014
Date: 12/26/2013
Executive Committee Meeting-25 Dec, 2013
Date: 01.02.2014
Guest Visiting ISKKC, Dhaka- January 02, 2014
Date: 10.04.2013
Report on Workshop cum Training on “Haemodialysis, Environmental Hygiene, Safety, Financial and Operational Management of ISK Kidney Centers (ISKKC)
Date: 07.14.2013
Youth Volunteering at ISKKC.
Date: 07.10.2013
ISKF EC meets Philathropist Mr. Sadek Afzal.
 
 
 


Check-Email | Site Map | Contact Us  
Copyright © ISKKC
 
Site Hit Counter :